



Delegate List

Study Tour: Sri Lankan Ministry of Health

Mr. Jasentu Liyana Muditha Kumar Jayatilaka	Deputy Director General (Bio medical Engineering Services)	Ministry of Health
Dr. Jayasundara Mudiyanselage Weerasena Jayasundara Bandara	Deputy Director General (Dental Services)	Ministry of Health
Dr. Adimali Kankanamalage Sunil Bernard de Alwis	Deputy Director General (Education Training and Research)	Ministry of Health
Dr. Thalagahahena Lakshmi Chiramanie Somatunga	Deputy Director General (Medical Services I)	Ministry of Health
Dr. Makavitage Gamini Pathiraja Samarasinghe	Deputy Director General (Laboratory Services)	Ministry of Health
Mr. Malala Hetti Banadaralage Karunaratna	Chief Accountant	Ministry of Health
Dr. Yaddehige Don Nihal Jayathilaka	Secretary Health	Ministry of Health
Dr. Mahasamilage Kamani Devi Senanayake	Provincial Director of Health Services	Uva Province
Dr. Rajapakse Mudiyanselage Laxman Rajapakse Siyambalagoda	Deputy Director General (public Health Services II)	Ministry of Health
Dr. Stella Rathini Jude	Provincial Director of Health Services	Northern Province
Dr. Ratnayake Mudiyanselage Saman Kusumsiri Ratnayake	Provincial Director of Health Services	North Western Province
Dr. Sujatha Senaratne	Additional Secretary(Medical Services)	Ministry of Health
Dr. Edirisinghe Arachchige Laxman Chandra Kumara Edirisinghe	Regional Director of Health Sevices	Kurunegala District
Dr. Chandani Anoma Jayathilaka	Medical Consultant	
Dr Kapila Kannangara		